Letter # 3110 Windsor Family in need #3110

My name is Grisel and I live in WINDSOR.

I am writing to you today because my family has a problem. Due to COVID 19 my husband has had a lack of income because there is not much work. His hours were cut making it difficult for our families needs. I also have not been able to work during the pandemic because I stay home and take care of our 3 children. In addition, we have had unexpected vehicle problems with my car. I have had to fix two tires on my car, making it difficult to support my families needs.

We are wishing that Secret Santa can help us out by granting this wish. I have 3 children.
During this pandemic I have not been able to buy my children clothes and shoes. My family would be greatly appreciated if secret Santa can provide my children with warm clothes and shoes for the winter.

If we were able to get this help from Secret Santa it would help. If the items were to be provided for my family it would greatly help my families Christmas as my husband and I are struggling to meet my families needs,. Warm clothes for my family would help because winter is around the corner and I have not been able to by my children warm clothes let alone toys for them to distract themselves as we have been staying home during the pandemic.

Thank you very much and I wish you the best for the holiday season.
Family Members
Age 17, Gender M, Warm Clothing LARGE Mens, Shoe 8.5 Mens, Likes Tyler is a teenage boy who enjoys playing video games and going to eat. , Tyler would appreciate gift cards. Warm clothes and shoes for the winter.
Age 9, Gender M, Warm Clothing 8-10 Boys, Shoe 1 Boys, Likes Tlaloc enjoys playing with action figures, board games, LEGOS table top games. He also enjoys playing outside with sport balls and outdoor games. , Warm clothes for the winter and shoes. Bedding for Tlaloc's bed would be greatly appreciated size: twin
Age 3, Gender F, Warm Clothing 4t Girls, Shoe 7 in toddler Girls, Likes Yahaira likes playing with kitchen play sets, princesses, sparkles, unicorns. coloring supplies, books, LEGOS, bouncy balls, dolls., Warm clothes for the winter and shoes.
Age 36, Gender F, Warm Clothing medium Womens, Shoe 7.5 W Womens, Likes Myself and my husband, Alex enjoy going on walks and taking the kids to the park. , Household utilities such as, mini oven toaster, dishes, set of glasses for the kitchen, silverware (forks), pots and pans. Anything would be appreciated.
Age 36, Gender M, Warm Clothing 2xl tops40x32pants Clothing, Shoe 9 Shoes, Likes Likes to walk, .

To adopt this letter please either fund a gift now with a donation to the Secret Santa program or send a gift.

Back to Letters